Central Bank Payments Conference Logo

Our Team

Please see below for our Central Bank Payments Conference Organizational Team. Click here for a full list of the Currency Research team.

Jean-Michel Godeffroy
Jean-Michel Godeffroy
Chairman
Central Bank Payments Conference
Gonzalo Santamaria
Gonzalo Santamaria
Vice President
Currency Research

Tel: +34 627 576 835

Email: gsantamaria@currency-research.com
Marci Chavez
Marci Chavez
President
Currency Research
Tel: +1 817 723 5420
Email: mchavez@currency-research.com

 

Rick Haycock
Rick Haycock
Chairman
Currency Research
Email: rhaycock@currency-research.com

 

Natasha Bajic
Natasha Bajic
Conference Coordinator
Currency Research
Tel: +27 83 285 1473
Email: nbajic@currency-research.com

 

Tom Mitchell
Tom Mitchell
Regional Director - Northern Europe & Global Sales Manager - Sponsorship
Tel: +44 7500 832 835
Email: tmitchell@currency-research.com
Zoey Woodward
Zoey Woodward
Sponsor Coordinator
Tel: +44 7779 627365
Email: zwoodward@currency-research.com